First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 27th April 2011 at 9.00 pm.

No. 1157 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

In accordance with section 33 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the following candidates are declared to have been elected Members of Parliament in respect of the electoral division shown against their names:

Name of Candidate	Electoral Division
Chan Chun Sing	 Tanjong Pagar
Chia Shi-Lu	 Tanjong Pagar
Indranee Thurai Rajah	 Tanjong Pagar
Lee Kuan Yew	 Tanjong Pagar
Lily Tirtasana Neo	 Tanjong Pagar

Dated this 27th day of April 2011.

YAM AH MEE Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/2-4 Vol. 4; AG/LLRD/SL/218/2010/1 Vol. 1]